We Are Here for You

Mr. Robert D. Long

CEO

In 2009, Mr. Long founded 1st Patriot Insurance Services, LLC.  He saw the need for a Insurance Service Agency that better served the needs of the people.  Mr. Long served as a Senior Commercial Loan Officer for Associates Commercial Capital based in San Antonio, Texas, the Global leader for over 80 years in Commercial Financing in the U.S., Mexico and Canada. In addition, Mr. Long worked as the Finance & Insurance Director for Rush Enterprises - the largest Peterbilt dealer in the Nation. Robert D. Long also ran one of the largest and most prominent trucking companies in South Texas as Chief Financial Officer and part time consultant for the Rio Grande Valley.

 

Meet the Team

Alethea Medrano

Office Manager

Erika Reynaga

COO/Project Director

 

Lupita Cortez

Team Leader

Tiffany Truong

Accounting Manager

Carolina Yruegas

Finance Manager

Terry Tamez

Endorsement Manager

Mari Castillo

Fleet Manager

 

Ricardo Garcia

RGV Sales Director

Mario Valadez

Laredo Sales Director

Carmen Mejia

El Paso Sales Director

Laura Benavides

Laredo Sales Director

 
IMG_7431.jpg

1st Patriot Insurance Services, LLC
P.O. Box 720473; McAllen, TX 78504

Certificates please send to E-Mail: certificates@1stpatriotins.com

New Proposal please send to E-Mail: quotes@1stpatriotins.com

Changes to your policy, Adding/Deleting Trucks or Trailers please send to

E-Mail: endorsements@1stpatriotins.com


Changes to your policy, Adding/Deleting Drivers please send to

E-Mail: MVR@1stpatriotins.com

Office Line: (956) 627 - 2521

Office Fax: (800) 453 – 9950

Toll Free: (877) 262 – 8174

 

Endorsements Dept:

Driver Endorsements-Maricela Huerta

mari@1stpatriotins.com

Driver Endorsements-Julissa Vasquez

records@1stpatriotins.com

Endorsements-Lorena Abrego

ar@1stpatriotins.com

Laredo Endorsements-Alis Robles

lrd@1stpatriotins.com

New Business & Renewals Dept:

Fleet Assistant-Nick Jenkins

renewals@1stpatriotins.com

Fleet Assistant-Lauren Garza

fleet@1stpatriotins.com

New Business-Veronica Banda

csr@1stpatriotins.com

New Business-Rebekah Flores

customerservice@1stpatriotins.com


Renewals Assistant-Kristie Galvan

trucking@1stpatriotins.com

Laredo New Business-Vannessa Verastegui

laredo@1stpatriotins.com

 



Claims Facilitator-

Lisa Banda

assist@1stpatriotins.com 

Account Processor-

Bianca Reynaga

processor@1stpatriotins.com

Certificates Processor-

Giselle Reynaga

coi@1stpatriotins.com

Payments/Collections-

Karen Barreiro

karen@1stpatriotins.com

Executive Assistant-

Briana Guerra

ea@1stpatriotins.com

 
 

(956) 627-2521

(800)453-9950

P.O Box 720473 McAllen, TX 78504

©2019 Proudly by 1st Patriot Insurance Services, LLC.